Two fresh new podcasts.. Get them NOW!

Subscribe on iTunes here and you will straight away download our latest podcast.

Southside House Collective – In:Team Funky Mix Session Vol 009

1. Dino Lenny, Savino Martinez – Sueno Latino (Smoke Machine In My Bedroom)
2. Dj Ramsa Ghost – Piano (Original Mix)
3. Mario Ochoa – Funk That (Ochoa’s Percussive Mix)
4. Marvell, Too Fresh – Hotel Party (Bass Kleph Remix
5. Adrian P, Carl Novy – Sensation (Original Mix)
6. Chris Hover – Lost Identity (Original Mix)
7. Daniele Tignino & Carel – Rhythmystic (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
8. Devoted Few Ft Alexandria Osborne – Make You Mine (Dub Remix)
9. Alan Tremain Ft Ina From J&K – Dirty Dancing (Aaron Drako Dub Mix)

Southside House Collective – In:Team Mix Session Vol 010

1. Dakota – Cape Town (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix
2. Frank Cherryman – Stay In Nisos Paros (Original Mix)
3. Jordy Lishious – Radiator (Threesixty Remix)
4. Afrojack & The Partysquad – Amsterdots
5. Bin Fackeen – Sweetest Glove (Thomas Penton Remix)
6. Dr. Kucho – I’ll Be There For You (Original Mix)
7. Jerry Rekonius – 10Th (Original Mix)
8. Andy Caldwell – Fear The Beard (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud
Twitter Button from Twitter Button from