Southside House Collective – In:Team Mix Session 008 [Podcast]

Subscribe on iTunes here and you will straight away download our latest podcast.
If you prefer SoundCloud then take a look bellow the track list.

1  Bingo Players Vs. Daft Punk – Rattleogic (Nymz & Bingo Bootleg)
2  Tiesto – Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
3  Str8jackets ft. Tyree Cooper – Givin You More (Ted Nilsson Remix)
4  MYNC ft Ron Carroll & Dan Castro – Don’t Be Afraid (No!end & B-Sensual Remix)
5  Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Re-Cut Club Version)
6  Mobin Master – Stand Up 2012 (David Puentez Remix)
7  Stefano Noferini – Koro Koro (Original Mix)
8  Daniel Portman – Tremulator (Original Mix)
9  Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra – Touch Me (Dirty Harris Bootleg Mix)
10  Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic MotherFucker (G.u.R.u.’s Acid BOMB Edit)
11  Tiesto Feat Kay – Rk Hard, Play Hard (Paris Fz & Simo T Remix)
12  Stefano Noferini – Deba (Original Mix)
13  No!end & B Sensual – Dancin’ (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Facebook Twitter YouTube SoundCloud
Twitter Button from Twitter Button from